

2024-2025 Teachers of the Year

Tim Brown **Genesis Set Santos** Stefanie Heisdorf Jennifer Williams Kelly Carter April Adorno Liz Haskell Jessica Velasquez Samir Malik Yvonne Henry Shabazz Sarah Lanning Edie Xiong + Rachael Lenhart **Beth Warner** Sharisa Grubbs Marc Vankeuren + Doua Lee Meg Rierson Rae Krasko Julie Reynon Julie Pepper Heidi Rowe Veronica Stansfield Matthew Bakerjian Debora Kretzmer Daniel Perez Kathi Clark Tomika Rainear **Barbara Selland** Alyssia Baker Diana Franklin Sandra Bunch Stephanie Dvorak Petrina Rilea Valerie Schmalenberger Kayla Fore Sharon Jones **Elizabeth Brock Cindy Williams** Elizabeth Spackman Shannon Walsh Jeff Ladine Elisa Magallanes Diaz **Stacey Jurich** Natalie Rodriguez Alexa Ganter Chlowee McCormick

Allison Elementary Arts and Career Education Babcock Elementary Castori Elementary Creative Connections Arts Academy K-6 Creative Connections Arts Academy 7-12 Del Paso Heights Elementary Dry Creek Elementary F.C. Joyce School Fairbanks Elementary Foothill High School Foothill Oaks Elementary Foothill Ranch Middle School **Frontier Elementary** Garden Valley Elementary Grant Union High School Hagginwood Elementary Hazel Strauch Elementary **Highlands High School** Hillsdale Elementary Instructional Implementation Keema School for Independent Study Kohler Elementary Las Palmas Elementary Madison Elementary Martin Luther King Jr. Technology Academy Miles P. Richmond School Morey Avenue Early Childhood Development Center Norwood Junior High School Oakdale School **Orchard Elementary** Pacific Career and Technology High School **Pioneer School Regency Park Elementary Ridgepoint School** Rio Linda High School **Rio Linda Preparatory Academy** Rio Tierra Junior High School Sierra View Elementary Smythe Academy of Arts and Sciences K-6 Smythe Academy of Arts and Sciences Middle School **Twin Rivers Adult School** Vista Nueva Career and Technology High School Westside Elementary Westside Preparatory Charter School Woodlake Elementary Woodridge Elementary

+ Twin Rivers Unified School District Teacher of the Year



**TRUSD** Communications Department